Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

O.D. Welch

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O.D. Welch
"My family has had the pleasure of knowing Cheryl Rock from State Farm for over three decades, and our experience with her has been nothing short of exceptional. Over this extended period, Cheryl has consistently exemplified an unwavering commitment to excellence, consistently going above and beyond to ensure that our personal insurance needs are not only met but surpassed. Cheryl possesses a profound understanding of the evolving complexities of insurance policies, coupled with a rare level of empathy and professionalism. Her ability to address our concerns, provide clear explanations, and proactively offer solutions has transformed every interaction into a positive and reassuring experience. Beyond her professional competence, Cheryl has actively sought to build a lasting personal relationship with us. Her consistent courtesy, friendliness, and willingness to assist have not only met the highest standards of customer service but have also cultivated a foundation of trust and loyalty over the years. It is precisely Cheryl's remarkable dedication and personalized service that have kept us loyal to State Farm, following her to whatever agency she dedicates herself to support. We are grateful for the peace of mind she has provided and look forward to continuing our longstanding relationship."

corrine murphy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corrine murphy
"After speaking with an agent named Sunday, I was definitely impressed by her help so I decided to go with her company I got a quote very fast and was happy with it, so we went with their company and fired my old company. Highly recommend them they’re very sweet and knowledgeable."

Kathleen Balch

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Balch
"As a loyal 30 year+ State Farm customer I couldn’t be more impressed by the level of service from this office! My accounts which include 4 cars and a single family home are managed and cared for by Cheryl Rock at Mary Spellman’s office and she’s top notch! I’ve never had an agent be so on top of my coverages and watching out for us in every way as things happen in life! ! Highly recommend!"

D Gilson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Gilson
"They take care of ALL our insurance needs. Shout out to Cheryl!"

Loryn Kolbrenner

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loryn Kolbrenner
"There is no one my family and I trust more with such an important job - specifically Cheryl Rock! We’ve been working together for many, many years and you’ll never find someone who is more willing to help and competent! So grateful!"

Staycee Gordon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staycee Gordon
"Best insurance company and agent, Cheryl Rock. I normally don’t like dealing with insurance companies but they have been amazing. Cheryl is responsive to all my needs and it’s always available if I have a question. If I could give them 10 stars I would."

Susan Meisinger

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Meisinger
"This office of State Farm has always been accommodating, helpful and very professional. Cheryl Rock, with whom I have worked for many years, is the ultimate professional and could not possibly be more helpful or diligent. I would not change insurance companies for anything. I cannot imagine anyone handling our insurance needs better."

Lisa Brende

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Brende
"Cheryl Rock from State Farm has been my insurance agent for almost 20 years and is absolutely wonderful to work with. I will always recommend her to all my friends, family and clients as she’ll give exceptional customer service and attention to all. She’s simply the best!"

Leigh C

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh C
"Mary and her team are incredible! Mary has been helping me for years and I can’t say enough good things about her. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone that needs insurance. I especially like that Mary can assist with life insurance and long term care insurance, two important things to have!"

cyrus kouandjio

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cyrus kouandjio
"I had a fantastic experience working with Mary. She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to explain all the policy details and answer my questions. Mary's professionalism and dedication to finding the right coverage for me were truly impressive. I also appreciated her prompt responses and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure my needs were met. I highly recommend Mary to anyone. She made the process easy and stress-free. Thank you, Mary, for your exceptional service!"

Shane Glover

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Glover
"Mary Spellman has an excellent team that creates a knowledgeable environment where both agent and customer can thrive. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Cheryl Rock, who helped me through this entire process. Not only did she teach me about the importance of insurance, she was able to get me great rates. This state farm team and Cheryl truly "rock"."

Rock Star Marketing Bookkeeping Services Department

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rock Star Marketing Bookkeeping Services Department
"I have personally used Mary and her excellent staff for my personal insurance needs, as well as referring her to my clients. That's the trust I have in her to put our interests front of mind. She, and everyone on her team, takes the time to explain our insurance and the changes going on in the insurance industry. I highly recommend her!"

Rose-Ellen Fairgrieve

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose-Ellen Fairgrieve
"Mary and her team are fantastic! I recently needed homeowners insurance quickly and they were fast and responsive. They helped me evaluate the coverage that I needed and got me covered in no time. From beginning to end a smooth and easy experience!"

Allen Harrison

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Harrison
"Every interaction with Mary and her team is extraordinary. She is extremely prompt in her responsiveness to our messages or questions. She has a knack for making complex things understandable and makes you feel empowered in your decisions. We cannot recommend her enough, she's incredible!"

Aimee Huang

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Huang
"I’m extremely satisfied with my insurance from Mary and her team. Their customer service is exceptional, and they’ve always been prompt in handling any claims and inquiries. The converse is comprehensive, and the premium are competitive. It’s reassuring to know that my assets are well-protected with this insurance provider. I highly recommended them for peace of mind and excellent service."

Jon Reitsma

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Reitsma
"Mary, I need a new automobile policy tomorrow to take delivery of new 8 series convertible"

Theresa Flynn Houghton

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Flynn Houghton
"Office and agents are invested in the local community. Great policies and professional, warm staff."

Ann Marie Porter

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Porter
"I have been a client with Mary for over 5 years now. She and her staff are always attentive and resolve our issues or questions quickly. It is always a pleasant experience working with her and her team."

Deidre Von Rock

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Von Rock
"Mary is an incredible professional and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She has provided personal and business insurance for me for many years, and has an incredibly responsive team who are always available for questions or claims. I have referred Mary to a number of friends and clients, and she has charmed and supported each and every one of them. If you are looking for a thorough, thoughtful and capable insurance professional, look no further than Mary Zell Spellman at State Farm."

Carolyn Fogarty

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fogarty
"Mary and her team are wonderful! They really listen to your needs and find the perfect insurance plan for you. I have been with Mary Spellman for over 10 years. The office is always there to answer questions and to get you the best deal on insurance!"

Howard Miller

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Miller
"Mary is my insurance agent and is always responsive when I have a question. I recommend her to anyone looking for home insurance."